Close this search box.

Medical Director Advisory Council

The Medical Director Advisory Council is composed of physician executives who support the efforts of coalitions, purchasers and other healthcare allies to optimize workforce health, productivity and performance.


Sorry, there are no results available for this query.


Council Chair
Scott Conard, MD, DABFP, FAAFM
Converging Health
Andrew Baskin, MD
Independent Consultant
Jan Berger, MD
Health Intelligence Partners
Faiyaz Bhojani, MD
Global Health Lead and Regional Health Manager
Jeff Burtaine, MD
St. Luke’s University Health Network
Andrew Crighton, MD
Crighton Consulting
Mark Cunningham-Hill, MB ChB (MD), FFOM, FACOEM
Medical Director
Northeast Business Group on Health
Charles Cutler, MD
Cutler Healthcare
Sharon I. Eloranta, MD
Medical Director, Performance Measurement and Practice Transformation
Washington Health Alliance
Ray Fabius, MD
Co-founder and President
Shawn Griffin, MD
President & CEO
Mohannad (Ned) Kusti, MD, MPH, MRO, CPS/A
Medical Director
Pittsburgh Business Group on Health and Pivot Onsite Innovations
Justin Moore, MD, FACP
Medical Director
Kansas Business Group on Health
Suresh K Mukherji, MD, MBA, FACR
Medical Director
The Economic Alliance of Michigan and Kentuckiana Health Collaborative
Wayne Rawlins, MD
WellSpark Health
Stan Schwartz, MD, FACP
WellOK, The Northeastern Oklahoma Business Coalition on Health
Bruce Sherman, MD
Medical Director
Triad HealthCare Network
Christa-Marie Singleton, MD, MPH
Office of Personnel Management
Michael C Sokol, MD, MS
Senior Vice President, Clinical Strategy
Quantum Health

Join the business healthcare coalition community

Collaborate with local and national healthcare and benefits leaders to amplify the employer/purchaser voice and drive high-value care.